St Joseph's Catholic School The Strand

Staff

Principal

Mr Timothy Ham 

tham4@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

APRE

Mrs Amanda Jones

ajones13@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

Finance Secretary

Mrs Karen Irwin

 

School Office Staff

Mrs Lorelle Webley 
Mrs Alison Ward

 

School Chaplain

TBA

 

Safe Persons

Mr Timothy Ham
Mrs Jan Oram
Mrs Lisa MacDonald

 

CTD Teacher

Mrs Jan Oram

 

Class Teachers

Prep B

Ms Sonia Bale

sbale3@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

Prep C

Mrs Megan Carfoot

mcarfoot@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

Prep M

Mrs Lisa Macdonald

lmacdonald@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

1D

Mrs Gail deLange

gdelange2@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

1M

Mrs Katie Martin

kmartin4@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

2C

Ms Natalie Cox

ncox1@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

2R

Mrs Michelle Rich

mrich@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

3O

Ms Tori O'Connor

toconnor9@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

3JF

Ms Annette Jaxon & Mrs Siobhan Franzmann

ajaxon@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

4G

Mr Johnathon Greer

jgreer7@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

4L

Mrs Paula Lalor

plalor@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

5MC

Mrs Tessa McKinnon

Mrs Brooke Colahan

tmckinnon@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

bcolahan@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

5D

Mrs Diane de Jongh

ddejongh33@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

6B

Miss Dani Butler

dbutler@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

6M

Mr Anthony Meekin & Ms Marian Krewinkel

ameekin@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

mkrewinkel1@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au


Support Staff

Inclusive Education

Mrs Kathryn Sadler 
Mrs Violetta Partlett
Mrs Helen Ciranni

ksadler@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au
vpartlett@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au
eciranni@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

Librarian

Mrs Belinda Walker 

bwalker@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

ICT Integrator

Mr Jason Bennett

jbennett3@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

HPE Teacher

Ms Corinn Westcott

 

Music Teacher

Miss Alix Hansen

 

Tuckshop (Wed - Fri)

Mrs Arlene Curley

 

Outside School Hours Care

Ms Lisa David
Mrs Gloria Zappala

 

Cleaner

Mrs Lynda Irwin

 

Groundsman

Mr David Irwin

Contact

Principal: Mr Timothy Ham 

6 Fryer Street
North Ward Qld 4810

P: (07) 4772 1973
E: enquiries@sjnwtsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jan
We are in week 7 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019